Introducing picklescloud

I am doing this for the very first time, trying to write a blog and discuss my tech lifestyle. I have been wanting to build a blog but I haven't had the time to do it. I have tried once in 2017 but didn't succeed. Picklescloud is going to discuss from scratch cloud migration framework using Microsoft azure as the reference point. Hopefully, before the end of 2021, AWS and other cloud platforms will join. I am starting with azure because I am an azure certified administrator and certified DevOps expert. This blog will be dropping cloud concepts once a week. I will add up react from scratch as the days go by. If after explaining cloud and react and you still have issues, you are free to reach to me. This kicks off in 2021. Meet you all

The best time to do it is now and Hashnode is the means to the end.